Library Catalog Quick Search
Search For  

Preschool Time

Description: 

Preschool Time is a story time designed for children 3-5 years of age & their caregivers, with a focus on picture books, rhymes & movement activities.

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am