Library Catalog Quick Search
Search For  

Youth Crafts

Description: 

Join us for Youth Crafts from 4:00 to 5:00 in the Activity Room! Children are welcome to come into the Activity Room any time during the hour to make a fun craft to take home! Children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by an adult.

Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm