Library Catalog Quick Search
Search For  

Book Discussion Group

Description: 

The Library's Book Discussion Group meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:45-8:00 in the Conference Room.  Check the list of books to read and join us for an interesting and lively discussion. For more information, call Becky at 767-0868 ext 233.

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm