Library Catalog Quick Search
Search For  

Staff Directory

Library Administrator Lesley Daly 940-767-0868 ext 229

lesley.daly@wfpl.net

Assistant Administrator/Information Becky Morrison 940-767-0868 ext 233

becky.morrison@wfpl.net

Assistant Administrator/Systems Annette Britain 940-767-0868 ext 246

annette.britain@wfpl.net

Collection Develpment Librarian Andrew Jelen 940-767-0868 ext 228

andrew.jelen@wfpl.net

Technical Services Librarian Rich Maruscsak 940-767-0868 ext 241

rich.maruscsak@wfpl.net

Youth Services Manager Kathy Vossler 940-767-0868 ext 245

kathy.vossler@wfpl.net

Reference Librarian Graham Tedesco-Blair 940-767-0868 ext 232

graham.tedesco-blair@wfpl.net

Interlibrary Loan Librarian Mary McQueen 940-767-0868 ext 230

mary.mcqueen@wfpl.net

Children's Librarian  Tammy Benninger 940-767-0868 ext 244 tammy.benninger@wfpl.net
Cataloger Carolyn Haines 940-767-0868 ext 231

carolyn.haines@wfpl.net

Circulation Manager Lana Horner  940-767-0868 ext 225

lana.horner@wfpl.net